What are OANDA's divisions?

OANDA is a respected and established broker in the Forex industry, operating worldwide through 6 divisions (click here), each regulated by national authorities: OANDA Corporate (U.S.), OANDA Canada, OANDA Europe Limited, OANDA Asia Pacific, OANDA Australia, and OANDA Japan. For information about a specific division, please contact Customer Service: here

Get more help